OUR PROGRAMS
  • CASA court appointed special advocates for children
  • child advocacy services CAC children's advocacy center

Administrative Office

Chief Executive Officer
Rob Carlisle
rcarlisle@childadv.net

Executive Assistant
Debbie Richardson
drichardson@childadv.net

Chief Financial Officer
Bonnie Kreamer
bkreamer@childadv.net

CASA Program Director
LaKisha Penn
lpenn@childadv.net

CAC Program Director
Joelle Henderson
jhenderson@childadv.net

Community Outreach Director
Seth Bleakley
sbleakley@childadv.net

Hammond Regional Office

Forensic Interviewer
Jasmine Gardner
jgardner@childadv.net

Lead Advocate Supervisor
Jerri Pevey
jpevey@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Stacy Ashmore
sashmore@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Monica Starns
mstarns@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Karen Meche
kmeche@childadv.net

CASA Trainer
Tanya S. Warren
twarren@childadv.net

CASA Recruiter
Morgan Malone
mmalone@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Lori Banks
lbanks@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Angela Baudean
abaudean@childadv.net

Denham Springs Regional Office

CASA Recruiter
Stephanie Breeden
sbreeden@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Hannah W. Metrejean
hmetrejean@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Brandy Pickard
bpickard@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Karen Meche
kmeche@childadv.net

Forensic Interviewer
Christine Roy
croy@childadv.net

Forensic Interviewer
Jessica Greer
jgreer@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Ashlyn Richardson
arichardson@childadv.net

Felicianas Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Veronica London
vlondon@childadv.net


Gonzales Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Rachel Hester
rhester@childadv.net

Lead Advocate Supervisor
Audrey Alexander
aalexander@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Jill Johnson
jjohnson@childadv.net

Forensic Interviewer
Amy Onxley
aonxley@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Mary Kennedy
mkennedy@childadv.net

River Parishes Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor - St. Charles Parish
Jodi Luna
jluna@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor - St. John Parish
Corionne Osbie
cosbie@childadv.net

Clinical Services Coordinator
Marcy Willett
mwillett@childadv.net

Prevention Services Coordinator
Jordyn G'sell
jgsell@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Merita Johnson
mjohnson@childadv.net

TO GIVE VOICE, HEALING, AND SECURITY TO CHILDREN