OUR PROGRAMS
  • CASA court appointed special advocates for children
  • child advocacy services CAC children's advocacy center

Administrative Office

Chief Executive Officer
Rob Carlisle
rcarlisle@childadv.net

Executive Assistant
Debbie Richardson
drichardson@childadv.net

Chief Financial Officer
Bonnie Kreamer
bkreamer@childadv.net

CASA Program Director
LaKisha Penn
lpenn@childadv.net

CAC Program Director
Joelle Henderson
jhenderson@childadv.net

Community Outreach Director
Lauren Reynolds
lreynolds@childadv.net

Hammond Regional Office

Forensic Interviewer
Jasmine Wilson
jwilson@childadv.net

Lead Advocate Supervisor
Jerri Pevey
jpevey@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Angela Baudean
abaudean@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Amanda Bittola
abittola@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Stacy Ashmore
sashmore@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Angela Baudean
abaudean@childadv.net

CASA Recruiter
Connie Stein
cstein@childadv.net

CASA Trainer
Tanya S. Warren
twarren@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Lori Banks
lbanks@childadv.net

Denham Springs Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Stephanie Breeden
sbreeden@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Casey Fabre
cfabre@childadv.net

Advocate Supervisor
Monica Starns
mstarns@childadv.net

Forensic Interviewer
Christine Roy
croy@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Ashlyn Richardson
arichardson@childadv.net

Felicianas Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Veronica London
vlondon@childadv.net

Gonzales Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Rachel Hester
rhester@childadv.net

Lead Advocate Supervisor
Audrey Alexander
aalexander@childadv.net

CASA Recruiter
Krisy M. Rice
krice@childadv.net

Forensic Interviewer
Ashleigh T. Fuller
afuller@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Darlene Shaffer
dshaffer@childadv.net

LaPlace Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Stacy Ashmore
sashmore@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Shannon Brown
sbrown@childadv.net

Luling Regional Office

Advocate Supervisor
Akeem Burl
aburl@childadv.net

Clinical Services Coordinator
Marcy Willett
mwillett@childadv.net

Prevention Services Coordinator
Angela Golden
agolden@childadv.net

Family Services Coordinator
Shannon Brown
sbrown@childadv.net

TO GIVE VOICE, HEALING, AND SECURITY TO CHILDREN